Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home/Services/Audit/IFRS/IFRS Country Leaders

IFRS Country Leaders

Country​ ​Country Leader ​E-mail Address
Algeria Bachir Senhadji​ bsenhadji@bdo.dz
Argentina​ Marcelo Canetti ​ mcanetti@bdoargentina.com
​Armenia Hrachya Hovhannisyan h.hovhannisyan@bdoarmenia.am
Australia​ Wayne Basford​ wayne.basford@bdo.com.au
Austria​ Klemens Eiter ​ klemens.eiter@bdo.at
Bahamas​ Brent Roberts ​ broberts@bdobahamas.com
Bahrain (Oman / Qatar)​ Arshad Gadit arshad.gadit@bdo.bh
​Barbados ​Joseph Ward
Belarus​
Dimitriy Bekeshko
Belgium​ Dominique Milis ​ dominique.milis@bdo.be
Erik Thuysbaert ​ erik.thuysbaert@bdo.be
Bolivia​ Hugo Berthin Amengual ​ hberthin@bdo.bo
David Valdivia Peralta​ dvaldivia@bdo.bo
Brazil​ Octavio Zampirollo ​

octavio.zampirollo@bdobrazil.com.br

British Virgin Islands

Ryan Geluk

ryan.geluk@bdo.vg
Canada​ Armand Capisciolto ​ ACapisciolto@bdo.ca
Cayman Islands​ Paul Charles Arbo​ parbo@bdo.ky
Michael Garofalo​ mgarofalo@bdo.ky
Chile​ Rodrigo Vergara ​ rvergara@bdo.cl
China - Beijing​ Zhou Long​ zl@bdo-dahua.com
China - Hong Kong (Macao)​ Gary Stevenson garystevenson@bdo.com.hk
Colombia​ Jose Ricardo Diaz​ rdiaz@bdo.com.co
Magdalena Lopez​ mlopezg@bdo.com.co
Costa Rica​ ​Rafael Carballo rcarballo@bdocostarica.cr
Croatia​ Jeni Krsticevic​ jeni.krsticevic@bdo.hr
Cyprus​ Karlos Zangoulos ​ kzangoulos@bdo.com.cy
Czech Republic​ Petr Slavicek ​ petr.slavicek@bdo.cz
Denmark Niels Enevoldsen ​ nhe@bdo.dk
Claus Muhlig​ cmu@bdo.dk
Dominican Republic​ Carlos Ortega​ carlos.ortega@bdo.com.do
Liliana Beriguete​ liliana.beriguete@bdo.com.do
Yajaira Fernandez​ yajaira.fernandez@bdo.com.do
Dutch Carribbean (Aruba / Curacao/ St. Maarten)​ Kees van der Molen molen@bdo.an
Ecuador​ Paul Lasluisa ​ plasluisa@@bdo.ec
Egypt​ Samer Lotfy​ s.lotfy@bdo.com.eg
Estonia​ Sven Siling​ sven.siling@bdo.ee
Finland​ Juha Selänne ​ juha.selanne@bdo.fi
France​ Alain Frydlende​ alain.frydlender@bdo.fr
Georgia​ Davit Darsavelidze
Germany​ Jens Freiberg​ jens.freiberg@bdo.de
Gibraltar​ Desiree McHard​ desiree.mchard@bdo.gi
Guatemala​ Adolfo Sican​ asican@bdo.com.gt
Guernsey​ Justin Hallett​ justin.hallett@bdogsy.com
Hungary Andras Nagy​ andras.nagy@bdo.hu
Indonesia​ Sauw Fah Sim​ sfsim@bdo.co.id
Ireland​ Teresa Morahan​ tmorahan@bdo.ie
Israel​ Ran Sherman​ rans@bdo.co.il
Italy (San Marino)​ Francesca Scelsi ​ francesca.scelsi@bdo.it
Jamaica​ Sonia McFarlane​ sonia.mcfarlane@bdo.com.jm
Japan​ Nobuyuki Nagamine​ nagamine@bdo.or.jp
Yukitoshi Kubo​ kubo@bdo.or.jp
Tomohiro Koto​ koto-ILP@bdo.or.jp
Jersey Clare Treharne
Kazakhstan​
Dmitriy Larionov​
Kenya
Sayyida Nusrath
Kuwait​ ​Ravindra Kumar ​ravindra.kumar@bdo.com.kw
Latvia​ Inese Suhecka inese.suhecka@bdo.lv
Lebanon​ Antoine Gholam​
Lithuania​ Kasparas Žebrauskas​ kasparas.zebrauskas@bdo.lt
Luxembourg​ Bettina Blinn ​ bettina.blinn@bdo.lu
​Macedonia ​Zvonko Kocovski
Malaysia (Cambodia)​ Tang Seng Choon​ sengchoontang@bdo.my
​Malta ​John Attard
​John Psaila
Mauritius (Reunion Island / Seychelles / Comoros / Madagascar)​ Marie Louise Teng Hin Voon​ marielouise.teng@bdodcdm.mu
​Mexico ​Carlos Rivas
​Morocco
​Kamal Bourezgui
Mozambique
​Abdul Hamid
Netherlands​ Oscar van Agthoven​ oscar.van.agthoven@bdo.nl
New Zealand​ Natalie Tyndall​ Natalie.Tyndall@bdo.co.nz
Nigeria​ Sanni A. Dosunmu​ sadosunmu@bdo-ng.com
Norway Børre Skisland​ Borre.Skisland@bdo.no
Pakistan​ Zulfikar Causer​ zcauser@bdo.com.pk
Panama​ Ubaldo Quintero​ uquintero@bdo.com.pa
Alvaro Ayala​ aayala@bdo.com.pa
Paraguay​ Oscar Guillén​ oscar.guillen@bdo-ryg.com.py
Peru​ Luis Pierrend ​ lpierrend@bdo.com.pe
Philippines Ruby R. Seballe
​Poland ​Maksymik Krzysztof ​Krzysztof.Maksymik@bdo.pl
Portugal (Angola / Mozambique / Cape Verde)​ Rui Lourenço Helena​ Rui.Helena@bdo.pt
Romania​ Cristian Iliescu​ cristian.iliescu@bdo.ro
Russia​ Irina Smirnova​ i.smirnova@bdo.ru
Maria Sukonkina

M.SUKONKINA@bdo.ru

Saint Luca​ ​Brenda Williams ​brenda.williams@bdo.lc
Serbia​
Igor Radmanovic​
Singapore​
Kian Hui Ng
Slovakia Monika Babincova babincova@bdoslovakia.com
Slovenia​ Mateja Vrankar​ mateja.vrankar@bdo.si
South Africa (Botswana / Zambia)​ Japie Schoeman​ jschoeman@bdo.co.za
Keith Bowman keith.bowman@bdoctn.co.za
​South Korea ​Sung Won Jung swjung@bdodaejoo.co.kr
Spain​ Agustin Checa​ agustin.checa@bdo.es
Luis Cendoya luis.cendoya@bdo.es
David Cabaleiro david.cabaleiro@bdo.es
Sri Lanka Tishan Subasinghe​ tishan@bdo.lk
​St Vincent ​Vilma Gonsalves vilma.gonsalves@bdo.vc
Suriname Rene Abrahams ​ Rene.Abrahams@bdo.sr
Sweden Karin Siwertz​ Karin.Siwertz@bdo.se
Switzerland (Liechtenstein) Beat Rüfenacht​ beat.ruefenacht@bdo.ch
​Taiwan Liu Beatrice
Tanzania
Juvinal Beabira​
Thailand​ Boonsri Techavarutama ​ boonsri.t@bdo.co.th
​Trinidad and Tobago ​Riaz Ali rali@bdo.tt
Tunisia Taher Bakir ​ t.bakir@bdo.com.tn
Turkey (Turkmenistan)​
Ocal Meryem
​Uganda ​Salman Manjoo
Ukraine​ Oleg Malashchuk​ omalashchuk@bdo.com.ua
United Arab Emirates - Dubai​ Afzal Koya​ afzal.koya@bdo.ae
United Arab Emirates - Abu Dhabi​ R. Krishnan​ r.krishnan@bdoauh.ae
United Kingdom​ Anne Daniels ​ anne.daniels@bdo.co.uk
United States​ Wendy Hambleton ​ whambleton@bdo.com
Michael Stevenson​ mstevenson@bdo.com
Uruguay​ Ernesto Bartesaghi​ ebartesaghi@bdo.com.uy
Vietnam​ Nguyen Nhu Tien​ nguyennhutien@bdoafc.vn
​Zambia ​Chrispin Daka ​chrispin.daka@bdo.co.zm
Zimbabwe Jonas Jonga​