Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home/Services/Audit/IFRS/IFRS Country Leaders

IFRS Country Leaders

Country​ ​Country Leader ​E-mail Address
Algeria Abderrezak Damou adamou@bdo.dz
​Anguilla Vanessa ​Macamos vanessa.macamos@bdo-ec.com
Argentina​ Marcelo Canetti ​ mcanetti@bdoargentina.com
​Armenia Hrachya Hovhannisyan h.hovhannisyan@bdoarmenia.am
Australia​ Wayne Basford​ wayne.basford@bdo.com.au
​Australia​ ​David Holland david.holland@bdo.com.au
​​Australia​ Clark Jarrold​ clark.jarrold@bdo.com.au
​​Australia​ ​Judith Leung judith.leung@bdo.com.au
​​Australia​ ​Sheryl Levine sheryl.levine@bdo.com.au
​​​Australia​ Alison Wolf​ alison.wolf@bdo.com.au
Austria​ Klemens Eiter ​ klemens.eiter@bdo.at
​Azerbaijan ​Yunis Salayev ysalayev@bdo.az
Bahamas​ Brent Roberts ​ broberts@bdobahamas.com
Bahrain Arshad Gadit arshad.gadit@bdo.bh
​Barbados ​Brett Massiah
Belarus​
Dimitriy Bekeshko
Belarus​​
Elena Teliak eteliak@bdo.by
Belgium​ Dominique Milis ​ dominique.milis@bdo.be
Bolivia​ Hugo Berthin Amengual ​ hberthin@bdo.bo
Bolivia​ Marcelo Luna mluna@bdo.bo
​Botswana ​Donovan van der Vyver dvandervyver@bdo.bw
​Brazil ​Octavio Zampirollo octavio.zampirolla@bdobrazil.com.br
​British Virgin Islands ​Ryan Geluk ryan.geluk@bdo.vg
​Bulgaria ​Stoyanka Apostolova s.apostolova@bdo.bg
Canada​ Armand Capisciolto ​ acapisciolto@bdo.ca
Cayman Islands​ Michael Garofalo mgarofalo@bdo.ky
Cayman Islands​​ James Samuel George jgeorge@bdo.ky
Chile​ Rodrigo Vergara ​ rvergara@bdo.cl
China Hu Chunyuan huchunyuan@bdo.com.cn
Colombia​ Jose Ricardo Diaz​ rdiaz@bdo.com.co
​Colombia​ Mauricio Ortiz mortiz@bdo.com.co
Costa Rica​ ​Rafael Carballo rcarballo@bdocostarica.cr
Croatia​ Jeni Krsticevic​ jeni.krsticevic@bdo.hr
​Cyprus​ ​Terence Kiely tkiely@bdo.com.cy
Cyprus​ Karlos Zangoulos ​ kzangoulos@bdo.com.cy
Czech Republic​ Petr Slavicek ​ petr.slavicek@bdo.cz
Denmark Torben Johansen toj@bdo.dk
Denmark Claus Muhlig​ cmu@bdo.dk
​Dominican Republic​ ​Yajaira Fernandez​ yajaira.fernandez@bdo.com.do​​
​Dominican Republic​ Rafael Nova​ rafael.nova@bdo.com.do
Dominican Republic​ Carlos Ortega​ carlos.ortega@bdo.com.do
Ecuador​ Paul Lasluisa ​ plasluisa@@bdo.ec
Egypt​ Samer Lotfy​ s.lotfy@bdo.com.eg
​El Salvador ​Oscar Urrutia ourrutia@bdo.com.sv
​Estonia​ Laile Kaasik​ laile.kaasik@bdo.ee
Estonia​ Sven Siling​ sven.siling@bdo.ee
​Fiji Pradeep Patel​ ppatel@bdo.com.fj
Finland​ Juha Selänne ​ juha.selanne@bdo.fi
France​ Alain Frydlende​ alain.frydlender@bdo.fr
French Polynesia​ ​Nicolas Ménard nicolas.menard@bdo.pf
Georgia​ Davit Darsavelidze
Germany​ Dr. Jens Freiberg​Jens Freiberg​ jens.freiberg@bdo.de
Gibraltar​ Desiree McHard​ desiree.mchard@bdo.gi
​Greece ​Vrasidas Damilakos a.damilakos@bdohellas.gr
Guatemala​ Adolfo Sican​ asican@bdo.com.gt
Guernsey​ Justin Hallett​ justin.hallett@bdogsy.com
​Hong Kong ​Gary Stevenson garystevenson@bdo.com.hk
Hungary Peter Kekesi peter.kekesi@bdo.hu
​Iceland ​Sigrun Gudmundsdottir sigrun.gudmundsdottir@bdo.is
​India ​Abuali Darukhanawala abualidarukhanawala@bdo.in
​India ​Vishal Divadkar vishaldivadkar@bdo.in
Indonesia​ Indra Widodo iwidodo@bdo.co.id
Ireland​ Teresa Morahan​ tmorahan@bdo.ie
Israel​ Ran Sherman​ rans@bdo.co.il
Italy​ Francesca Scelsi ​ francesca.scelsi@bdo.it
Jamaica​ Sonia McFarlane​ sonia.mcfarlane@bdo.com.jm
​Japan-Sanyu​ ​Tomohiro Koto​ koto-ILP@bdo.or.jp​​
​Japan-Sanyu​ ​Yukitoshi Kubo​ kubo@bdo.or.jp​​
Japan​-Toyo Hideaki Takiguchi hideaki.takiguchi@bdo-toyo.or.jp
​Japan​-Toyo Kiichi Yonebayashi kiichi.yonebayashi@bdo-toyo.or.jp
Jersey Clare Treharne
​Jordan ​Ahmad Ramahi aalramahi@bdo.com.jo
Kazakhstan​
Raziya Taipova
Kenya
Sayyida Nusrath
Korea​ ​Sean SH Han shhan@bdokorea.com
Kuwait​ ​Ravindra Kumar ​ravindra.kumar@bdo.com.kw
Latvia​ Dace Rancane dace.rancane@bdo.lv
Lebanon​ Antoine Gholam​
​Liechtenstein ​Roger Züger roger.zueger@bdo.li
Lithuania​ Kasparas Žebrauskas​ kasparas.zebrauskas@bdo.lt
Luxembourg​ Bettina Blinn ​ bettina.blinn@bdo.lu
​Macedonia ​Zvonko Kocovski
Malaysia​ Tang Seng Choon​ sengchoontang@bdo.my
​Malta ​Sam Spiridonov
Mauritius Marie Louise Teng Hin Voon​ marielouise.teng@bdo.mu
​Mexico ​Carlos Rivas
​Mongolia ​Bayanmunkh Gombo bayanmunkh@bdo.mn
​Morocco
​Kamal Bourezgui
Mozambique
​Abdul Hamid
​Namibia ​Johan de Vos johand@bdo.com.na
Netherlands​ Oscar van Agthoven​ oscar.van.agthoven@bdo.nl
​New Zealand​ Aimy Luu Huynh​ aimy.luuhuynh@bdo.co.nz
New Zealand​ Natalie Tyndall​ Natalie.Tyndall@bdo.co.nz
Nigeria​ Sanni Dosunmu​ sadosunmu@bdo-ng.com
Norway Børre Skisland​ Borre.Skisland@bdo.no
Oman ​Bipin Kapur bipin.kapur@bdo.com.om
Pakistan​ Zulfikar Causer​ zcauser@bdo.com.pk
Panama​ Jorge Cano​​ jcano@bdo.com.pa
​Panama Ubaldo Quintero uquintero@bdo.com.pa
Paraguay​ Oscar Guillén​ C. oscar.guillen@bdo-ryg.com.py
Peru​ Luis Pierrend ​ lpierrend@bdo.com.pe
Philippines Michael Roxas
​Poland ​Maksymik Krzysztof ​krzysztof.maksymik@bdo.pl
Portugal Rui Lourenço Helena​ rui.helena@bdo.pt
​Puerto Rico ​Ryan Marin ryan@bdo.com.pr
​Qatar Glenn Abanador glenn.abanador@bdo.com.qa
Romania​ Cristian Iliescu​ cristian.iliescu@bdo.ro
Russia​ Maria Sukonkina m.sukonkina@bdo.ru
​Russia ​Denis Taradov d.taradov@bdo.ru
​Saudi Arabia ​Neil Sturgeon n.sturgeon@alamri.com
Serbia​
Igor Radmanovic​
Singapore​
Kian Hui Ng
Slovakia Monika Babincova babincova@bdoslovakia.com
Slovenia​ Mateja Vrankar​ mateja.vrankar@bdo.si
South Africa​ Nigel Griffith ngriffith@bdo.co.za
​Spain​ ​David Cabaleiro david.cabaleiro@bdo.es
​Spain​ ​Luis Cendoya luis.cendoya@bdo.es
Spain​ Agustin Checa​ agustin.checa@bdo.es
Sri Lanka Tishan Subasinghe​ tishan@bdo.lk
​St Vincent ​Vilma Gonsalves vilma.gonsalves@bdo.vc
Suriname Rene Abrahams ​ Rene.Abrahams@bdo.sr
Sweden Karin Siwertz​ Karin.Siwertz@bdo.se
​Switzerland René Krügel​ rene.kruegel@bdo.ch
Switzerland Beat Rüfenacht​ beat.ruefenacht@bdo.ch
​Taiwan Liu Beatrice
​Tajikistan ​Syed Jalal ul Haq jalalulhaq@bdo.tj
Tanzania
Juvinal Beabira​
Thailand​ Boonsri Techavarutama ​ boonsri.t@bdo.co.th
​Trinidad and Tobago ​Riaz Ali rali@bdo.tt
Tunisia Taher Bakir ​ t.bakir@bdo.com.tn
Turkey
Selcuk Sahin
​Uganda Mary Nabaggala
Ukraine​ Oleg Malashchuk​ omalashchuk@bdo.com.ua
​Ukraine ​Katerina Rafalska krafalska@bdo.ua
United Arab Emirates Baradhwaaj Lakxminarasiman​ bharadhwaaj.l@bdo.ae
​United Kingdom​ Brian Creighton​ brian.creighton@bdo.co.uk
United Kingdom​ Anne Daniels ​ anne.daniels@bdo.co.uk
United States​ Wendy Hambleton ​ whambleton@bdo.com
​United States​ Michael Stevenson​ mstevenson@bdo.com
Uruguay​ Ernesto Bartesaghi​ ebartesaghi@bdo.com.uy
​Venezuela José Martinez​ jmartinez@bdo.com.ve
Vietnam​ Jeffrey Peng Lock Ong jeffrey.ong@bdo.vn
​Zambia ​Mwansa Mumba mwansa.mumba@bdo.co.zm
Zimbabwe Jonas Jonga​